It's All Relative!

On-line Research Log

2 Comments

Welcome to my new blog! I started this site primarily as a place to think out loud about whatever particular family group I’m working on at the moment. I have been interested in genealogy for about 12 years now but I’ve only become seriously addicted to it in the last 2 or 3 years or so. And I do mean addicted! Most of the time I feel like I suffer from genealogy ADHD, blundering from one ancestor to the next with no real clear focus. By focusing on one person or family group at a time and putting my thoughts and information here on the blog I’m hoping to become a better family history researcher. And hopefully, along the way I may meet a few long-lost cousins!

2 thoughts on “On-line Research Log

  1. Thanks so much for following my blog! I can related to you on being addicted to the research. It seems that it is all I do or want to do! Have fun with it and if I can be of help, let me know. Sometimes just a sounding board will help!

    Like

Leave a Reply

